Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent

Jeff Hiatt jhiatt@allenmustangs.org

Junior High/ High School Principal (6th-12th)

Chris Grimm cgrimm@allenmustangs.org

Elementary Principal (P3-5th)

Amy Mayhue amayhue@allenmustangs.org

Elementary

Counselor

Kristy Hiatt | khiatt@allenmustangs.org

Secretary

Becky Boyd | bboyd@allenmustangs.org

3yr Old

Nicki Walden | nwalden@allenmustangs.org

Amber Goodson | agoodson@allenmustangs.org

4yr Old

Lindsey Laxton | llaxton@allenmustangs.org

Shania Morgan | smorgan@allenmustangs.org

Kindergarten

Jessy Harris | jharris@allenmustangs.org

Cheryl Rowsey | crowsey@allenmustangs.org

1st Grade

Stacy Laden | sladen@allenmustangs.org

Kaci Johnson | kjohnson@allenmustangs.org

2nd Grade

Julie Mills | jmills@allenmustangs.org

3rd Grade

Lisa Peay | lpeay@allenmustangs.org

Jan Rutherford | jrutherford@allenmustangs.org

4th Grade

Tee Henry | thenry@allenmustangs.org

Pam Sanders | psanders@allenmustangs.org

5th Grade

Joni Hill | janderson@allenmustangs.org

Terra Wainscott | twainscott@allenmustangs.org

Band/Music

Devan Bettancourt | dbettancourt@allenmustangs.org

Resource

Jolene Bakken | jbakken@allenmustangs.org

Vannie Bailey | vbailey@allenmustangs.org

Cynthia Sterba | csterba@allenmustangs.org

Reading Specialist

LeeAnna Williams | lwilliams@allenmustangs.org

Before School Care

Debbie Vinson | dvinson@allenmustangs.org

After School Care

Juanita Riddle | jriddle@allenmustangs.org

Paraprofessionals/ Assistants

Crystal Bear cbear@allenmustangs.org

Katie Dooley kdooley@allenmustangs.org

Becky Dyer | bdyer@allenmustangs.org

Felisha Jack | fjack@allenmustangs.org

Lindsay Linker | llinker@allenmustangs.org

Juanita Riddle | jriddle@allenmustangs.org

Johnna Shires | jshires@allenmustangs.org

Patricia Spray | pspray@allenmustangs.org

Trisha Wainscott | twainscott2@allenmustangs.org

Debbie Vinson | dvinson@allenmustangs.org



Junior High/High School

Counselor

Lesli Costner | lcostner@allenmustangs.org


Athletic Director

Chad Colbert | ccolbert@allenmustangs.org


Educators

Linda Baber | lbaber@allenmustangs.org


Devan Bettencourt | dbettencourt@allenmustangs.org


Ronna Clark | rclark@allenmustangs.org


Georgia Gray | ggray@allenmustangs.org

Jared Green | jgreen@allenmustangs.org

Rob Green | rgreen@allenmustangs.org

Lexi Huffman | lhuffman@allenmustangs.org

Julie Knighten | jlknighten@allenmustangs.org

Carrie Koonce | ckoonce@allenmustangs.org

Greg Mills | gmills@allenmustangs.org

Allie Plunk | aplunk@allenmustangs.org

Greg Sanders | gsanders@allenmustangs.org

Sue Sanders | ssanders@allenmustangs.org

Melissa Sells | msells@allenmustangs.org

Dottie Slabaugh | dslabaugh@allenmustangs.org

Kevin Slabaugh | kslabaugh@allenmustangs.org

Zach Sullivan | zsullivan@allenmustangs.org

Johnathan Walden | jwalden@allenmustangs.org

Paraprofessionals/Assistants

Gina Alcaida | galcaida@allenmustangs.org

AUXILIARY Staff

Admin Office

Lisa Cundiff | lcundiff@allenmustangs.org

Special Education Director, Sheila Glover| sheilacgatabc@yahoo.com

Brenda Robertson | brobertson@allenmustangs.org

Mary Pat Sappenfield | mpsappenfield@allenmustangs.org


Maintenance

Supervisor Jimmy Wilson | jwilson@allenmustangs.org

Joseph Bakken | jbakken2@allenmustangs.org

Juanita Hamilton | jhamilton@allenmustangs.org

Rosie Postoak | rpostoak@allenmustangs.org

Retha Wilson | rwilson@allenmustangs.org

Melissa Wood | mwood@allenmustangs.org


Cafeteria

Supervisor Candice Wilson | cwilson@allenmustangs.org

Bob Huggins | bhuggins@allenmustangs.org

Teri McCarn | tmccarn@allenmustangs.org

Bonnie Stephens | bstephens@allenmustangs.org

Lacy Williamson | lwilliamson@allenmustangs.org


Technology

Mark Jones | mjones@allenmustangs.org