Staff Directory

Elementary School principal

Amy Mayhue

amayhue@allenmustangs.org

Superintendent


Jeff Hiatt

jhiatt@allenmustangs.org

High School Principal

Chris Grimm

cgrimm@allenmustangs.org

Elementary

Counselor

Kristy Hiatt | khiatt@allenmustangs.org

3yr Old

Nicki Walden | nwalden@allenmustangs.org

Amber Goodson | agoodson@allenmustangs.org

4yr Old

Lindsey Laxton | llaxton@allenmustangs.org

Shania Morgan | smorgan@allenmustangs.org

Kindergarten

Jessy Harris | jharris@allenmustangs.org

Cheryl Rowsey | crowsey@allenmustangs.org

1st Grade

Stacy Laden | sladen@allenmustangs.org

Kaci Johnson | kjohnson@allenmustangs.org

2nd Grade

Julie Mills | jmills@allenmustangs.org

Jan Rutherford | jrutherford@allenmustangs.org

3rd Grade

Lisa Peay | lpeay@allenmustangs.org

Terra Wainscott | twainscott@allenmustangs.org

4th Grade

Tee Henry | thenry@allenmustangs.org

Pam Sanders | psanders@allenmustangs.org

5th Grade

Joni Hill | jhill@allenmustangs.org

Cassidy Malm | cmalm@allenmustangs.org

Athletics/PE

Kevin Slabaugh | kslabaugh@allenmustangs.org

Mike Edwards | medwards@allenmustangs.org

Band/Music

Jack Malm | jmalm@allenmustangs.org

Library

Story Maxwell | smaxwell@allenmustangs.org

Resource

Georgia Gray | ggray@allenmustangs.org

Jolene Bakken | jbakken@allenmustangs.org

Vannie Bailey | vbailey@allenmustangs.org

Cynthia Sterba | csterba@allenmustangs.org

Reading Specialist

LeeAnna Williams | lwilliams@allenmustangs.org

Before School Care

Debbie Vinson | dvinson@allenmustangs.org

After School Care

Juanita Riddle | jriddle@allenmustangs.org

Lunch/Meal Program

Candice Wilson | cwilson@allenmustangs.org

Junior High/High School

Counselor

Lesli Costner | lcostner@allenmustangs.org

Educators

Linda Baber | lbaber@allenmustangs.org


Ronna Clark | rclark@allenmustangs.org

Mike Edwards | medwards@allenmustangs.org

Shelia Grover | sgrover@allenmustangs.org

Jared Green | jgreen@allenmustangs.org

Rob Green | rgreen@allenmustangs.org

Lexi Huffman | lhuffman@allenmustangs.org

Julie Knighten | jlknighten@allenmustangs.org

Tonia Kuehn | tkuehn@allenmustangs.org


Story Maxwell | smaxwell@allenmustangs.org

Greg Mills | gmills@allenmustangs.org

Allie Plunk | aplunk@allenmustangs.org

Greg Sanders | gsanders@allenmustangs.org

Sue Sanders | ssanders@allenmustangs.org

Melissa Sells | msells@allenmustangs.org

Dottie Slabaugh | dslabaugh@allenmustangs.org

Kevin Slabaugh | Kslabaugh@allenmustangs.org

Zach Sullivan | zsullivan@allenmustangs.org

Johnathan Walden | jwalden@allenmustangs.org

Staff

Gina Alcaida | galcaida@allenmustangs.org


Crystal Bear | cbear@allenmustangs.org


Becky Boyd | bboyd@allenmustangs.org


Lisa Cundiff | Lcundiff@allenmustangs.org


Becky Dyer | bdyer@allenmustangs.org


Amber Goodson | agoodson@allenmustangs.org


Juanita Hamilton | jhamilton@allenmustangs.org


Bob Huggins | bhuggins@allenmustangs.org


Felisha Jack | fjack@allenmustangs.org


Mark Jones | mjones@allenmustangs.org


Lindsay Linker | llinker@allenmustangs.org


Kim Mann | kmann@allenmustangs.org


Teri McCarn | tmccarn@allenmustangs.org


Rosie Postoak | Rpostoak@allenmustangs.org


Kayli Ramey | Kramey@allenmustangs.org


Juanita Riddle | jriddle@allenmustangs.org


Brenda Robertson | brobertson@allenmustangs.org


Virginia Rodrigues | vrodrigues@allenmustangs.org


Mary Pat Sappenfield | mpsappenfield@allenmustangs.org


Johnna Shires | jshires@allenmustangs.org


Patricia Spray | pspray@allenmustangs.org


Bonnie Stephens | bstephens@allenmustangs.org


Debbie Vinson | dvinson@allenmustangs.org


Trisha Wainscott | twainscott2@allenmustangs.org


Nicki Walden | nwalden@allenmustangs.org


Lacey Williamson | lwilliamson@allenmustangs.org


Candice Wilson | cwilson@allenmustangs.org


Jimmy Wilson | jwilson@allenmustangs.org


Retha Wilson | rwilson@allenmustangs.org


Melissa Wood | mwood@allenmustangs.org